Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tamara Thompson

Tamara Thompson

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Thompson
"Always a great experience when I call. Very prompt getting back with me. Very fast with giving insurance quotes or providing proof of coverage."
Profile photo of Alyssa Gates

Alyssa Gates

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Gates
"Jennifer is a pleasure to work with. She always is back with me same day and provides the information I need plus some! If you’re looking for a new insurance office in the MOV, this is the one!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Steele

McKenzie Steele

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie Steele
"Ed is always available, day or night. He does nothing but the best for his customers! Definitely recommend Ed and his team!"
Profile photo of Nyoka Byrd

Nyoka Byrd

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nyoka Byrd
"I have been with statefarm-ed hetzers office for years and I live jennifer she has always gone about and beyond for me with my needs making sure our policy is the best one for my family. And now that I have a teen driver makes me worry more and jennifer has made the transition more tolerable! I highly recommend people to call and at least get a quote I am constantly recommending them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Lora Hall

Lora Hall

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Hall
"My new insurance place. Not only saving 150$ a month now, everything is in one place. Very easy to transition and the staff (Jennifer) was so helpful. Worth the stop and talk to them."
Profile photo of bill grizer

bill grizer

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bill grizer
"Great bunch of people. Thanks Ed"
Profile photo of Jonah Carson

Jonah Carson

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Carson
"The girls that work there are great! They are very knowledgeable and efficient!"
Profile photo of Courtney Shane

Courtney Shane

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Shane
"Ed is the best insurance agent out there! He treats you like family and does everything he can to help you! The office atmosphere and customer service is great! Highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of David Fryfogle

David Fryfogle

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Fryfogle
"Ed will bend over backwards to help you. Very appreciative."